COMPOSITION OF BOARD

As on 17.10.2017

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Ashima Gupta	Additional Executive Director

Note: Mrs. Ashima Gupta is appointed as an Additional Executive Director till subject to the approval of shareholder in forthcoming General Meeting.

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mrs. Ashima Gupta	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mrs. Ashima Gupta	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mrs. Ashima Gupta	Member