COMPOSITION OF BOARD as on 22.03.2017

S.No Name

DESIGNATION

- 1. Mr. Servesh Gupta
- 2. Mr. Satish Kumar Gupta
- 3. Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal
- 4. Ms. Nirmal Garg

Managing Director & Chairman Executive Director Additional Independent Director Independent Director

Note: Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal is appointed as an Additional Independent Director till subject to the approval of shareholder in forthcoming Annual General Meeting.

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Servesh Gupta	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Servesh Gupta	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bansal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nirmal Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Servesh Gupta	Member